Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 21 reviews

Great service

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 1, 2021

Solid prices, quick delivery, great customer service. Definitely my go to delivery service. Their house Old Family Purple is fantastic.

by

Honest and Consistent

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 24, 2021

I order from The city regularly, they are honest and consistent

by

Racer X

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 21, 2021

Mitch always come thru with a speedy delivery.. and is knowledgeable about the products too.. Thanks

by

Love City.Delivery

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 12, 2021

This is the best cannabis delivery service ever!!! Fast, on time, they even show up earlier than scheduled. On a Friday evening through commute traffic Mitch is there ahead of schedule, friendly, and helpful. Their products are high in THC which I like. I’m a loyal customer now. See you next week Mitch. Thanks City.Delivery.

by

Friendly delivery people

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 8, 2021

Great prices and Service

by

Courtney rocks

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 7, 2021

Had to leave a great review of my delivery driver Courtney. She’s prompt, professional, friendly, and seems to exude cheerfulness. Anyone lucky enough to get a delivery from Courtney will be well on their way to a great day. Tyvm Courtney, u r appreciated.

by

Keep it up guys! 🙂

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 26, 2021

The gentleman was very nice and helpful and even shared a joke with me. Keep it up guys! 🙂

by

100/100

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 21, 2021

Driver always comes thru for me 💯💯

by

Great customer service

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 19, 2021

Good prices. Great customer service from Mitch.

by

Great service

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 12, 2021

Great service

by

Great service

5.0 stars - Written onMay 12, 2021

I was surprises how well costumer service was

by

My go to guys

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 16, 2021

Ordered some more wedding cake!!! Great customer service once again!

by

Thumbs up

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 11, 2020

The City delivery service has speedy delivery, great prices, great flower and an awesome customer service. 👍👍

by

I love them

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 5, 2020

Excellent service

by

These guys are the best

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 9, 2020

I order from here all the time. They’re always fast, and have exactly what I want in stock. A+++ best east bay delivery service by far!

by

Great service

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 29, 2020

I have ordered a few times from The City and you guys have been great. Easy to deal with and fast delivery. It would be great if you could offer a credit card payment option. I would probably purchase more! Thanks!

by

These guys are the best

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 6, 2020

I’ve ordered from The Cit Delivery since the beginning of quarantine. They’re always super fast, and have great product. I always recommend them!

by

Prices are good

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 1, 2020

I’m usually an indica type of gal, but their sour Hybrid is bomb. Idk if I want to clean my house with qtips or fall asleep standing up.😂😂 good product tho and the prices are good as well

by

Thanks!

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 11, 2020

Just wanted to say thank you, I’ve had several fast, easy, cordial deliveries recently in a row. Appreciated!

by

AAAA+++++

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 8, 2020
It worked out well yet I do wish he actually would of delivered it to my door personally but from me being like I think his 5th delivery and for that he still made it to my apartment very quick

by

Fast and affordable.

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 6, 2020

Exceeded expectations for delivery time.

by